Contact

PRWMC – Landfill Site

P.O. Box 7256
Peace River, AB  T8S 1S9

Direct Line:  780-624-4182
Emergency Phone:  780-618-8003
Fax Number:  780-624-9550

For individual hours of Landfill click here.

For hours of Transfer Stations, click here.

Contacts

General Manager – Art Sawatzky
780-625-1610 asawatzky@prwmc.ca

Landfill Supervisor – Ed Dziengielewski
780- 625-7375 edziengielewski@prwmc.ca

Office Manager – Kim Schlitz
780-624-4182 kschlitz@prwmc.ca

Scalehouse Supervisor – Trudy Jones
780-618-8003 tjones@prwmc.ca

Health & Safety – Sherry Atkinson
780-618-6996 satkinson@prwmc.ca

Eco Centre Manager – Michael Atkinson
780-625-4751  matkinson@prwmc.ca

 

 

Peace Regional Eco Centre

7821 104 Avenue
(beside Atco Gas on West Hill)

P.O. Box 7256
Peace River, AB  T8S 1S9

Phone Number:  780-624-1112
Fax Number:  780-624-5537

9 to 5 Monday thru Friday (closed stat. holidays)